Opinions Are Dumb

So I’m on the blog bandwagon. Hooray!

As said in the paradoxical title of my blog, I think opinions are dumb (see more in About). That said, I hope you will join me as I construct my little blog world. The dimensions and spaces available to me here are almost limitless to the point of overwhelming. I’ll be posting on a variety of topics that are of interest to me, including, but not limited to:

Freelance writing

Vegan and Raw Food Philosophy, recipes, etc.

Feminism

The Day to Day

What I’m reading

What I’m writing

Social Justice

and a limited amount of Politics (as I said, Opinions Are Dumb, esp. useless in this category)

Stay tuned …

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ClapSo said,

    Hi Aletha,
    Welcome to the wonderful world of wordpress blogging! I look forward to your first post. I’ve added you to my blog roll.

  2. 2

    alethafaye said,

    Thanks ClapSo! I think I may need support of people reading my stuff, so that is great! You’re on my blogroll too.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

